Brookside (self titled)

Image of Brookside (self titled)


14 track debut full length album.
track listing:
1.tonight, long island
2.face down
3.perfect coastline
4.silence as a weapon
5.myspace ruined all my important relationships
6.dead ends and sound won't feel a thing
9.pretty in pictures
10.are you satisfied
11.worlds away
12.westmoreland heartbreak
13.mischief in massapequa
14.usual friday conversation
record label: All About Records